Student Binder (Google Slide Below)

 

 

Training Day Materials

Day 1

Task: Not Available Yet

Homework: Not Available Yet

Day 2

Task: Not Available Yet

Homework: Not Available Yet

Day 3

Task: Not Available Yet

Homework: Not Available Yet

Day 4

Task: Not Available Yet

Homework: Not Available Yet

Day 5

Task: Not Available Yet

Homework: Not Available Yet

Day 6

Task: Not Available Yet

Homework: Not Available Yet

Day 7

Task: Not Available Yet

Homework: Not Available Yet

Day 8

Task: Not Available Yet

Homework: Not Available Yet

Day 9

Task: Not Available Yet

Homework: Not Available Yet

Day 10

Task: Not Available Yet

Homework: Not Available Yet

Training Schedule

 

All training sessions will be 100% virtually on Saturdays and Wednesdays.

Training Session Date Time
1 Virtually Wednesday, December 16, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
2 Virtually Saturday, December 19, 2020 8:30 am – 12:30 pm
3 Virtually Wednesday, January 6, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
4 Virtually Saturday, January 9, 2021 8:30 am – 12:30 pm
5 Virtually Wednesday, January 20, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
6 Virtually Saturday, January 23, 2021 8:30 am – 12:30 pm
7 Virtually Wednesday, February 3, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
8 Virtually Saturday, February 6, 2021 8:30 am – 12:30 pm
9 Virtually Wednesday, February 24, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
10 Virtually Saturday, February 27, 2021 8:30 am – 12:30 pm

 

Questar III • Capital District Region RBERN
10 Empire State Blvd. • Castleton, NY 12033
Tel: (518) 477-8771 • Fax: (518) 477-1335

Questar III hereby advises students, parents, employees and the general public that it offers employment/educational opportunities without regard to sex, race, color, national origin or disability. More information for students/prospective students and employees/applicants.

This website was produced by Questar III's Communications Service. Copyright 2018 Questar III.